pcRUSH.com
You Click, We Rush
  1-888-205-7777  |   Go To pcRUSH.comHOME  |   WISH LIST  |   View pcRUSH.com Shopping CartVIEW CART  
CUSTOMER SERVICE  |   MY ACCOUNT  |   ORDER STATUS  |   ABOUT US
GSA Federal, State, Local & Education Sales
SquareTrade Warranty
 
Categories
IBM Solutions Showcase
For All Occasions Gift Ideas

Manufacturer Showcase

  • Olympus
  • Avery Dennison
  • Sharp
  • D-Link
  • Kodak
  • Symantec
  • Western Digital
  • Lexmark
  • Kaspersky Labs
  • Kingston Technology
 
Home > Reviews > Laptop & Notebook Cases > Toshiba PA1464U-1SP8 Notebook Case - Messenger - Ballistic Polyester Nylex Nylon - Black Gray Reviews

Product Reviews for Toshiba PA1464U-1SP8 Notebook Case - Messenger - Ballistic Polyester Nylex Nylon - Black Gray

Toshiba PA1464U-1SP8 Notebook Case - Messenger - Ballistic Polyester Nylex Nylon - Black Gray
Availability
Not Available
Your Price
$49.80

Share and Bookmark:
  • delicious
  • Google
  • faves
  • Yahoo Bookmarks
  • Yahoo MyWeb
  • Live
  • myAOL
  • Furl
  • Mister Wong
Page  1  2 
Product Reviews Summary ( Powered by PowerReviews.com )
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
(based on 6 reviews)
Already own it? Write a Review
 
FITS THE LAPTOP PERFECTLY, WITH MODIFICATIONS
By TDVerified Reviewer from Arlington, VA on 7/30/2010

I've had this case for 11 months and have experienced a couple of design issues. I found the interior velcro strap that holds the laptop did not fit snugly, so I placed two velcro squares below those provided and now the notebook doesn't move.The padded interior is decent, but I'd recommend buying a zip-up laptop skin. They're not easy to find for this size machine, but its well worth it.My only disappointment has been with the padded shoulder strap. The pad is generously thick; it almost floats on your shoulder. However, the machine stitching has proven inadequate. A month ago, the single stitch of thread that holds the strap to the edge of the padding pulled apart. Fortunately, I caught the bag before it hit the pavement. A luggage repair shop reattached it by running several passes of strong black thread over the damaged side. He did the same thing to the other side, and it is much stronger now.All in all, a great briefcase. It holds all of my computer accessories and more.

 
FITS THE LAPTOP PERFECTLY, WITH MODIFICATIONS
By TDVerified Reviewer from Arlington, VA on 7/30/2010

I've had this case for 11 months and have experienced a couple of design issues. I found the interior velcro strap that holds the laptop did not fit snugly, so I placed two velcro squares below those provided and now the notebook doesn't move. The padded interior is decent, but I'd recommend buying a zip-up laptop skin. They're not easy to find for this size machine, but its well worth it. My only disappointment has been with the padded shoulder strap. The pad is generously thick; it almost floats on your shoulder. However, the machine stitching has proven inadequate. A month ago, the single stitch of thread that holds the strap to the edge of the padding pulled apart. Fortunately, I caught the bag before it hit the pavement. A luggage repair shop reattached it by running several passes of strong black thread over the damaged side. He did the same thing to the other side, and it is much stronger now. All in all, a great briefcase. It holds all of my computer accessories and more.

 
Glad I ordered this!
By katVerified Reviewer from California on 7/21/2010

I have a Toshiba Satellite 18.4 laptop. This bag is the perfect fit. It's very roomy, so you don't feel like the laptop is squished in there. It has nice padding and lots of room for other stuff. It seems very well made. I never write reviews, but I was very pleased tonight when I opened the package and found a well-made bag that is exactly as advertised.

 
Great case
By Compliance consultantVerified Reviewer from Mason, OH on 12/15/2009

I bought this case when I started my job as a consultant 5 months ago. I travel weekly and this case carries my Satellite P505D-S8930, plus the power cord, charger, mouse, and assortment of pens, papers, folders, sun-glasses, keys, calculator, small booklets and a travel pouch where I keep some of my medicines.

 
Great case
By Compliance consultantVerified Reviewer from Mason, OH on 12/15/2009

I bought this case when I started my job as a consultant 5 months ago. I travel weekly and this case carries my Satellite P505D-S8930, plus the power cord, charger, mouse, and assortment of pens, papers, folders, sun-glasses, keys, calculator, small booklets and a travel pouch where I keep some of my medicines. The only thing I would like for this bag to have is the flight friendly feature where you do not have to remove the computer from the case for security check at the airport. Other than that, a faithfull and reliable travel companion!!

Page  1  2 
 



 
Contact Us
pcRUSH Promotions
Return Policy
Term and Conditions
Technical Support
Product Availability
Sales Tax Information
Shipping Info
International Orders
Method of Payment
Card Authorization Form
Product Reviews
Login / Register
Account Setting
Order Status
Order History
Cancel Order
Wish Lists
RMA Request
About Us
pcRUSH.COM Advantage
Affiliates
Privacy Policy
Site Security
Press Releases
Store Showcase
 
 
Contact Us
By Phone
1-888-205-7777 Weekdays
6am-5pm PST - Sales
8am-5pm PST - Support
By Mail
1325 E El Segundo Blvd.
El Segundo, CA 90245
Sign-up for newsletter
Copyrightⓒ 2014  www.pcRUSH.com  All Rights Reserved.   1-888-205-7777    Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy
Top Sellers
Targus CN616US Carrying Case (Briefcase) for 16" Notebook - Black, Red
Only:  $34.94
Add To Cart

Panasonic Toughmate X-Strap For Toughpad FZ-G1
Only:  $77.05
Add To Cart